条款及使用
  • 使用本网站前,请仔细阅读这些条款及使用条件。

    这些使用条款和条件适用于您使用描述HBM控股有限公司及其附属机构的条款(“和铂医药”)网站。通过使用这个网站,你表示同意这些使用条款。如果您不同意所有这些使用条款,请不要使用本网站。

    和铂医药可以随时修改本网站的规则及使用。修改将张贴在网站上,所以当您使用本网站时请检查。在张贴更改后仍继续使用该网站,表示您将接受这样的更改。


    本网站不提供医疗或专业服务建议。

    本网站内容旨在提供关于所涵盖的主题内容的一般信息资源,但仅按“使用条款”和“可用”条款提供。鼓励您确认此处包含的信息的其他来源,并与您的专业医疗保健提供者仔细审查信息。和铂医药并不通过本网站提供医疗或类似专业的服务或建议,提供的信息不能替代专业医生提供的建议。如果您想要或需要这样的服务或建议,应该咨询专业医疗保健提供者。不允许将和铂医药在此网站发表的内容作为其他任何策略,推荐,治疗或者医疗制备行为的担保。


    使用范围

    和铂医药欢迎您查看、下载和使用本网站的任意单个网页拷贝用于非商业用途的信息传递。除本页另有规定,在没有和铂医药的书面许可情况下,本网站任何内容或软件的任何部分不得复制,下载或存储于任何其他用途的检索系统,也不能为了任何目的而散布。和铂医药保留在不通知理由的情况下终止,改变或限制您使用本网站的权利。


    不保证

    网站上的所有内容都以“是”“可用”。不提供任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于任何关于适用于特定用途,准确性和非侵权的隐含保证。和铂医药不对通过本网站提供的任何内容的准确性,完整性,传播或可靠性做出保证。您有责任在使用任何信息之前先进行验证。使用网站和网站上提供的内容产生的风险需要您自己承担。和铂医药不作任何声明或保证,网站使用过程中不出现中断或无错误。您有责任采取一切必要的预防措施,以确保您可能从网站获得的任何内容都没有病毒。以上排除可能不适用于某些司法管辖区不允许排除的某些默认保证。


    有限责任,无更新义务

    您需要自己承担由使用网站或网站上的任何内容而产生的风险。 和铂医药特别声明,不承担任何直接,间接的,偶然的,后果性的或以其他方式与网站的访问或使用有关的任何直接,间接,偶然,后果或特殊的损害,无论是基于合同,侵权,严格责任或其他责任。即使和铂医药已被告知有可能发生此类损害,包括但不限于任何一方依赖通过使用本网站获得的任何内容,或与信息中的错误或遗漏或延迟传播有关的内容无论是由于疏忽,上帝的行为,电信故障,盗窃或破坏或未经授权的访问网站或相关信息或程序造成的电信连接到网站或病毒的电信中断。

    和铂医药不保证本网站所载的功能不含计算机病毒或其他有害成分。虽然本网站的内容定期更新,和铂医药并无义务定期更新本网站所包含的信息,和铂医药将不会对任何未能更新的信息负责。 和铂医药对通过本网站披露或访问的信息的准确性,完整性,可靠性或实用性不承担任何责任。您有责任在使用本网站信息之前进行核实。


    知识产权

    本网站所有内容受美国和外国版权法保护。未经我们事先书面许可,除非您自己的个人非商业用途,否则不得复制,修改,上传,下载,发布,传播,重新发布或转发任何内容,包括但不限于本网站所载代码。除前一条款另有规定外,本网站所载任何内容均不得解释为授予和铂医药或任何第三方任何专利,商标,版权或其他知识产权的许可或其他权利。未经授权使用任何和铂医药商标,服务标志或徽标可能违反联邦和州商标法。


    链接

    本网站可能包含由其他方运营的网站的链接。链接的站点不受和铂医药控制,和铂医药对与本网站链接的任何其他网络站点上的内容概不负责。这些链接并不意味着和铂医药对任何其他网站的资讯认可,并且和铂医药对您访问此类链接网站不承担任何责任。为了方便用户, 和铂医药提供到其他互联网站点的链接,但需自行承担访问与本网站链接的任何其他网络站点的风险。

    除非您与和铂医药之间另有书面协议规定,否则您必须遵守和铂医药的链接政策,如下所示:(一)本网站的任何链接必须是清晰标记为“www.harbourbiomed.com”或“Harbor BioMed 网站”;(二)链接的外观,位置和其他方面不能损害或稀释与和铂医药名称相关的商誉; (三)链接必须“指向”主页(例如www.harbourbiomed.com),而不能指向网站中的其他页面; (四)您的组织或实体不能创建虚假的隶属于和铂医药的链接的外观,位置以及其他属性。(五)当用户选择时,链接必须在全屏幕上显示网站,而不是链接网站上的“框架”内;(六)和铂保留自行决定随时撤销该链接的权利。


    条款可分割性

    如果这些使用条款的任何条款被任何有管辖权的法院认定为无效或无法执行,则本使用条款的其他条款仍然有效。 这些使用无效或无法执行的条款在延展至无效或不可执行的程度之前则完全有效。双方进一步同意会基于经济,商业以及其他用途目的,在某种程度上更换这种无效或不可执行条款成有效的可执行的条款。


    违规和附加政策

    和铂医药保留在法律层面寻求违反本网站规定的规则和条例的所有补救措施的权利,包括阻止从特定互联网地址访问网站的权利。


    问题

    如果您对使用条款有任何疑问,请与我们联系。

Terms and Use
  • PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE

    These terms and conditions of use describe the terms applicable to your use of HBM Holdings limited and its affiliates ("Harbour BioMed") website. By using this website, you signify your assent to these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to all of these Terms of Use, do not use this website.

    Harbour BioMed may modify this website and the rules and regulations governing its use, at any time. Modifications will be posted on the website, so please check back when you use the website. By continuing use of the website after such changes are posted you will be accepting such changes.


    THIS WEBSITE DOES NOT PROVIDE MEDICAL OR PROFESSIONAL SERVICES ADVICE

    The content on this website is intended to be a general information resource about the subject matter covered, but is provided solely on an "as is" and "as available" basis as noted on these Terms of Use. You are encouraged to confirm the information contained herein with other sources, and to review the information carefully with your professional healthcare provider. Harbour BioMed is not engaged in rendering medical or similar professional services or advice via this website, and the information provided is not intended to replace medical advice offered by a physician. If you desire or need such services or advice, you should consult a professional healthcare provider. You should not construe Harbour BioMed’s publication of this content as an endorsement by Harbour BioMed of the views expressed herein, or any warranty or guarantee of any strategy, recommendation, treatment, action or application of medication or preparation made by the author of the content.


    SCOPE OF USE

    Harbour BioMed invites you to view, use and download a single copy of this website for your informational, non-commercial use. Except as otherwise provided on this page, no part of any content or software on this website may be copied, downloaded or stored in a retrieval system for any other purpose, nor may it be redistributed for any purpose, without the expressed written permission of Harbour BioMed. You understand that Harbour BioMed may discontinue, change or restrict your use of this website for any reason without notice.


    NO WARRANTIES

    All content on the website is provided to you on an “as is” “as available” basis without warranty of any kind either express or implied, including but not limited to any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, accuracy and non-infringement. Harbour BioMed makes no warranty as to the accuracy, completeness, currency or reliability of any content available through this website. You are responsible for verifying any information before relying on it. Use of the website and the content available on the website is at your sole risk. Harbour BioMed makes no representations or warranties that use of the website will be uninterrupted or error-free. You are responsible for taking all necessary precautions to ensure that any content you may obtain from the website is free of viruses. The above exclusions may not apply in jurisdictions that do not allow the exclusion of certain implied warranties.


    LIMITATION OF LIABILITY; NO DUTY TO UPDATE

    Your use of the website or any content on the website is at your own risk. Harbour BioMed specifically disclaims any liability, whether based in contract, tort, strict liability or otherwise, for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or special damages arising out of or in any way connected with access to or use of the website, even if Harbour BioMed has been advised of the possibility of such damages, including but not limited to reliance by any party on any content obtained through the use of the website, or that arises in connection with mistakes or omissions in, or delays in transmission of, information to or from the user, interruptions in telecommunications connections to the website or viruses, whether caused in whole or in part by negligence, acts of God, telecommunications failure, theft or destruction of, or unauthorized access to the website, or related information or programs.

    Harbour BioMed does not warrant that the functions contained in this website are free of computer viruses or other harmful components. Although the content of this website is updated periodically, Harbour BioMed does not have a duty to update information contained in this website, and Harbour BioMed will not be liable for any failure to update such information. Harbour BioMed does not assume any responsibility or liability for the accuracy, completeness, reliability or usefulness of the information disclosed or accessed through this website. It is your responsibility to verify any information contained in this website before relying upon it.


    INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

    All content of this website is protected by U.S. and foreign copyright laws. You may not copy, modify, upload, download, post, transmit, republish or distribute any of the content, including without limitation the code, contained in this website without our prior written permission except for your own personal, non-commercial purposes. Except as provided in the preceding sentence, nothing contained in this website shall be construed as granting a license or other rights under any patent, trademark, copyright or other intellectual property of Harbour BioMed or any third party. Unauthorized use of any Harbour BioMed trademark, service mark or logo may be a violation of federal and state trademark laws.


    LINKS

    This website may contain links to websites operated by other parties. The linked sites are not under the control of Harbour BioMed, and Harbour BioMed is not responsible for the content available on any other Internet sites linked to this website. Such links do not imply Harbour BioMed’s endorsement of material on any other site and Harbour BioMed disclaims all liability with regard to your access to such linked websites. Harbour BioMed provides links to other Internet sites as a convenience to users, and access to any other Internet sites linked to this website is at your own risk.

    Unless otherwise set forth in a written agreement between you and Harbour BioMed, you must adhere to Harbour BioMed’s linking policy as follows: (i) any link to this website must be a text only link clearly marked “harbourbiomed.com” or “Harbour BioMed website”; (ii) the appearance, position and other aspects of the link may not be such as to damage or dilute the goodwill associated with Harbour BioMed’s names; (iii) the link must “point” to the home page (e.g. www.harbourbiomed.com) and not to other pages within the website; (iv) the appearance, position and other attributes of the link may not create the false appearance that your organization or entity is sponsored by, affiliated with or associated with Harbour BioMed; (v) when selected by a user, the link must display the website on full screen and not within a “frame” on the linking website; and (vi) Harbour BioMed reserves the right to revoke its consent to the link at any time and in its sole discretion. SEVERABILITY

    If any provision of these Terms of Use is held invalid or unenforceable by any court of competent jurisdiction, the other provisions of these Terms of Use shall remain in full force and effect. Any provision of these Terms of Use held invalid or unenforceable only in part or degree will remain in full force and effect to the extent not held invalid or unenforceable. The parties further agree to replace such invalid or unenforceable provision of these Terms of Use with a valid and enforceable provision that will achieve, to the extent possible, the economic, business and other purposes of such invalid or unenforceable provision.


    VIOLATIONS AND ADDITIONAL POLICIES

    Harbour BioMed reserves the right to seek all remedies available at law and in equity for violations of the rules and regulations set forth in this website, including the right to block access from a particular Internet address to the website.


    QUESTIONS

    If you have any questions about these Terms of Use, please contact the relevant individual listed in the Contact Us section of this website.